Guest Book

Added by mchanga on Sun Sep 9 12:54:23 2012

what is main changes in TITUS FOX (1992 ver) and MOKTAR (1991 ver) ????

Reply by Math on Wed Sep 19 20:44:36 2012

Main changes between those games are:
Graphics (some enemies sprites, eg black guys in level 3 are replaced by white),
Music (different music for level 9 and 11)
Sounds (different "bonus" sound)
Lack of level 13 and 15 in TTF (In TTF level 15 is just a cutscene, in Moktar it is regular level, very small, but it is still possible to die there)

Leave a reply: